How can I downgrade from Team plan to core plan for my workspace ?
I tried to Cancel subscription but I can’t upgrade to Core until the end of my subscription, I don’t want to lose my workspace
How can I downgrade from Team plan to core plan for my workspace ?
I tried to Cancel subscription but I can’t upgrade to Core until the end of my subscription, I don’t want to lose my workspace